Log in

The DWC Team

Simply knowing and understanding the regulations is not enough. By balancing a commanding knowledge of regulations with business realities and critical thinking, each DWC team member becomes a strategic business partner to his or her clients. Every client is assigned a service team consisting of a Consultant, Team Leader and Partner to handle all aspects of plan design and administration. We look forward to building a relationship with you, until then please allow us to introduce ourselves:

Clark_Keith

Keith H. Clark

Managing Partner
Minneapolis (Minnesota)

651.204.2600 X 102 keith.clark@dwc401k.com
Hoefer_Doug

Douglas W. Hoefer

Partner/Investment Advisor Solutions
St. Paul (Minnesota)

651.204.2600 X 101 doug.hoefer@dwc401k.com
Jamelle Moody

Jamelle Moody

Principal
Houston (Texas)

651.204.2600 X 218 jamelle.moody@dwc401k.com
Joe_Nichols

Joe Nichols

Partner/Director of Actuarial Services
Savannah (Missouri)

651.204.2600 X 227 joe.nichols@dwc401k.com
Pozek_Adam

Adam C. Pozek

Partner/In-House Counsel & CFO
New England (Beverly, Massachusetts)

651.204.2600 X 107 adam.pozek@dwc401k.com
Lori_Reay_DWC

Lori Reay

Partner/Investment Advisor Solutions
Salt Lake City (Utah)

651.204.2600 X 126 lori.reay@dwc401k.com
Jennifer_Swets

Jen Gibbs Swets

Partner-In-Charge Consulting Group
Norfolk (Virginia)

651.204.2600 X 140 jennifer.swets@dwc401k.com
Cindy Banta

Cindy Banta

Retirement Plan Consultant (Managing)
Bend (Oregon)

651.204.2600 X 108 cindy.banta@dwc401k.com
Jacki Betz

Jacki Betz

Director of Business Development
Miami (Florida)

651.204.2600 X 234 Jacki.Betz@DWC401k.com
Boardman_Laurie

Laurie Boardman

Team Leader/Retirement Plan Consultant
Palm Beach (Florida)

651.204.2600 X 212 laurie.boardman@dwc401k.com
Bomgardner_Karla

Karla Bomgardner

In Memoriam

Sariah_Cicotte_DWC

Sariah Cicotte

Retirement Plan Consultant
Chicago (Ilinois)

651.204.2600 X 128 sariah.cicotte@dwc401k.com
John Damm

John Damm

Retirement Plan Consultant
New York (New York)

651.204.2600 X 237 john.damm@dwc401k.com
Ricky Diaz

Ricky Diaz

Retirement Plan Consultant/Hiring Committee Co-Chair
Portland (Oregon)

651.204.2600 X 220 ricky.diaz@dwc401k.com
Amber%20Dunlap

Amber Dunlap

Team Leader/Plan Distribution Consultant
St. Louis (Missouri)

651.204.2600 X 136 amber.dunlap@dwc401k.com
Figueroa_Viviana

Viviana Figueroa

Retirement Plan Consultant
Portland (Oregon)

651.204.2600 X 132 viviana.figueroa@dwc401k.com
Jaime%20Gallick_temp%20headshot

Jaime Gallick

Controller
Des Moines (Iowa)

651.204.2600 X 120 jaime.gallick@dwc401k.com
Britton_Hall

Britton Hall

IT Consultant
Mobile (Alabama)

651.204.2600 X 219 britton.hall@dwc401k.com
Hope High

Hope High

Plan Document Consultant
Fort Wayne (Indiana)

651.204.2600 X 238 hope.high@dwc401k.com
Steve_Howard2

Steven Howard

Director of Plan Document Services
New England (Boston, MA)

651.204.2600 X 130 steven.howard@dwc401k.com
Kay-Ann Johnson

Kay-Ann Johnson

Retirement Plan Consultant
Orange City (Florida)

651.204.2600 X 236 kay-ann.johnson@dwc401k.com
Jones_Ben

Ben Jones

Team Leader/Retirement Plan Consultant
Washington, DC

651.204.2600 X 104 ben.jones@dwc401k.com
Joe%20Maestas

Joe Maestas

Retirement Plan Consultant
Appleton (Wisconsin)

651.204.2600 X 113 joe.maestas@dwc401k.com
Haden McDonald

Haden McDonald

Retirement Plan Consultant
St. Joseph (Missouri)

651.204.2600 X 228 Haden.McDonald@DWC401k.com
Paige_Morgan

Morgan Paige

Retirement Plan Consultant
Silver City (New Mexico)

651.204.2600 X 110 morgan.paige@dwc401k.com
Patrick Paul

Patrick Paul

Retirement Plan Consultant
Atlanta (Georgia)

651.204.2600 X 106 Patrick.Paul@DWC401k.com
Pozek_Ellen

Ellen Pozek

Team Leader/Investment Advisor Solutions
New England (Beverly, Massachusetts)

651.204.2600 X 116 ellen.pozek@dwc401k.com
Shae_Robinson

Shae Robinson

Retirement Plan Consultant/Hiring Committee Co-Chair
Norfolk Beach (Virginia)

651.204.2600 X 131 shae.robinson@dwc401k.com
Tianna_Schulz

Tianna Schulz

Relationship Manager/Retirement Plan Consultant
Virginia Beach (Virginia)

651.204.2600 X 223 tianna.schulz@dwc401k.com
Bechtel_Ali

Ali (Bechtel) Smith

Marketing Director
Raleigh (North Carolina)

651.204.2600 X 117 ali.smith@dwc401k.com
Lauren Steele

Lauren Steele

Retirement Plan Consultant
Pittsburgh (Pennsylvania)

651.204.2600 X 229 lauren.steele@dwc401k.com
Natalie Thompson

Natalie Thompson

Plan Distribution Consultant
St. Charles (Missouri)

651.204.2600 X 233 natalie.thompson@dwc401k.com
Vaughn_Carmen

Carmen Vaughn

Retirement Plan Consultant (Managing)
Eugene (Oregon)

651.204.2600 X 122 carmen.vaughn@dwc401k.com
Lee_Jessica

Jessica Wickline

Relationship Manager/Retirement Plan Consultant
Mobile (Alabama)

651.204.2600 X 103 jessica.lee@dwc401k.com
Tyler Wilson

J. Tyler Wilson

Retirement Plan Consultant, Training Committee Co-Chair
Mobile (Alabama)

651.204.2600 X 121 tyler.wilson@dwc401k.com