The DWC Team

Simply knowing and understanding the regulations is not enough. By balancing a commanding knowledge of regulations with business realities and critical thinking, each DWC team member becomes a strategic business partner to his or her clients. Every client is assigned a service team consisting of a Consultant, Team Leader and Partner to handle all aspects of plan design and administration.

Keith H. Clark
Keith H. Clark
Managing Partner Minneapolis (Minnesota) 651.204.2600  X 102
Keith.Clark@DWC401k.com
Douglas W. Hoefer
Douglas W. Hoefer
Partner/Investment Advisor Solutions St. Paul (Minnesota) 651.204.2600  X 101
Doug.Hoefer@DWC401k.com
Adam C. Pozek
Adam C. Pozek
Partner/In-House Counsel & CFO New England (Beverly, Massachusetts) 651.204.2600  X 107
Adam.Pozek@DWC401k.com
Lori Reay
Lori Reay
Partner/Investment Advisor Solutions Salt Lake City (Utah) 651.204.2600  X 126
lori.reay@dwc401k.com
Jen Gibbs Swets
Jen Gibbs Swets
Partner-In-Charge Consulting Group Norfolk (Virginia) 651.204.2600  X 140
jennifer.swets@dwc401k.com
Joni L. Jennings
Joni L. Jennings
Principal (Consulting Group) Atlanta (Georgia) 651.204.2600  X 106
Joni.Jennings@DWC401k.com
Cindy Banta
Cindy Banta
Team Leader (Compliance Services) Portland (Oregon) 651.204.2600  X 108
Cindy.Banta@DWC401k.com
Ali Bechtel
Ali Bechtel
Marketing Director Raleigh (North Carolina) 651.204.2600  X 117
ali.bechtel@dwc401k.com
Laurie A. Boardman
Laurie A. Boardman
Team Leader (Compliance Services) Palm Beach (Florida) 651.204.2600  X 212
Laurie.Boardman@DWC401k.com
Sarah Lalli
Sarah Lalli
Team Leader (Distributions & Compliance Services) Palm Beach (Florida) 651.204.2600  X 123
sarah.lalli@dwc401k.com
Jessica W. Lee
Jessica W. Lee
Director of Compliance Services Mobile (Alabama) 651.204.2600  X 103
Jessica.Lee@DWC401k.com
Ellen Pozek
Ellen Pozek
Team Leader (Investment Advisor Solutions) New England (Beverly, Massachusetts) 651.204.2600  X 116
Ellen.Pozek@DWC401k.com
J. Tyler Wilson
J. Tyler Wilson
Team Leader (Compliance Services) Atlanta (Georgia) 651.204.2600  X 121
Tyler.Wilson@DWC401k.com
Thomas Awad
Thomas Awad
Retirement Plan Consultant Long Island (New York) 651.204.2600  X 125
Tom.Awad@DWC401k.com
Carmen M. Vaughn
Carmen M. Vaughn
Retirement Plan Consultant (Member of Management Team) Eugene (Oregon) 651.204.2600  X 122
Carmen.Vaughn@DWC401k.com
Emily Barbee
Emily Barbee
Retirement Plan Consultant/Logistics Leader St. Joseph (Missouri) 651.204.2600  X 217
Emily.Barbee@DWC401k.com
Karla Bomgardner
Karla Bomgardner
In Memoriam
Lauri Carlson
Lauri Carlson
Retirement Plan Consultant San Francisco (California) 651.204.2600  X 111
Lauri.Carlson@DWC401k.com
Lucinda Charles
Lucinda Charles
Retirement Plan Consultant Atlanta (Georgia) 651.204.2600  X 119
Lucinda.Charles@DWC401k.com
Sariah Cicotte
Sariah Cicotte
Retirement Plan Consultant Salt Lake City (Utah) 651.204.2600  X 128
sariah.cicotte@dwc401k.com
Ricky Diaz
Ricky Diaz
Retirement Plan Consultant Norfolk Beach (Virginia) 651.204.2600  X 220
ricky.diaz@dwc401k.com
Viviana Figueroa
Viviana Figueroa
Retirement Plan Consultant Portland (Oregon) 651.204.2600  X 132
Viviana.Figueroa@DWC401k.com
Sara Foote
Sara Foote
Retirement Plan Consultant Palm Beach (Florida) 651.204.2600  X 118
Sara.Foote@DWC401k.com
Britton Hall
Britton Hall
Retirement Plan Consultant Mobile (Alabama) 651.204.2600  X 219
britton.hall@dwc401k.com
Cassie Harper
Cassie Harper
Retirement Plan Consultant Kansas City (Missouri) 651.204.2600  X 215
Cassie.Harper@DWC401k.com
Steven R. Howard
Steven R. Howard
Retirement Plan Consultant (Consulting Services - Plan Document Specialist) New England (Boston, MA) 651.204.2600  X 130
Steven.Howard@dwc401k.com
Rosalyn C. Jarquio
Rosalyn C. Jarquio
Retirement Plan Consultant Kansas City (Missouri) 651.204.2600  X 213
Rosalyn.Jarquio@DWC401k.com
Leah Johnson
Leah Johnson
Retirement Plan Consultant Richmond (Virginia) 651.204.2600  X 221
leah.johnson@dwc401k.com
Ben Jones
Ben Jones
Retirement Plan Consultant Washington, DC 651.204.2600  X 104
Ben.Jones@DWC401k.com
Geralyn Jones
Geralyn Jones
Retirement Plan Consultant Norfolk Beach (Virginia) 651.204.2600  X 115
geralyn.jones@dwc401k.com
Michael Manzi
Michael Manzi
Retirement Plan Consultant (Investment Advisor Solutions) New England (Haverhill, Massachusetts) 651.204.2600  X 124
Michael.Manzi@DWC401k.com
Jamelle Moody
Jamelle Moody
Retirement Plan Consultant (Member of Management Team ) Galveston (Texas) 651.204.2600  X 218
Jamelle.Moody@DWC401k.com
Ann Kopecky
Ann Kopecky
Controller St. Paul (Minnesota) 651.204.2600  X 120
Ann.Kopecky@DWC401k.com
Morgan Paige
Morgan Paige
Retirement Plan Consultant Silver City (New Mexico) 651.204.2600  X 110
Morgan.Paige@DWC401k.com
Shae Robinson
Shae Robinson
Retirement Plan Consultant Norfolk Beach (Virginia) 651.204.2600  X 131
Shae.Robinson@dwc401k.com
Mari Schmitz
Mari Schmitz
Retirement Plan Consultant Colorado Springs (Colorado) 651.204.2600  X 114
Mari.Schmitz@DWC401k.com
Tianna Schulz
Tianna Schulz
Retirement Plan Consultant San Diego (California) 651.204.2600  X 223
tianna.schulz@dwc401k.com