Log in

The DWC Team

Simply knowing and understanding the regulations is not enough. By balancing a commanding knowledge of regulations with business realities and critical thinking, each DWC team member becomes a strategic business partner to his or her clients. Every client is assigned a service team consisting of a Consultant, Team Leader and Partner to handle all aspects of plan design and administration. We look forward to building a relationship with you, until then please allow us to introduce ourselves:

Clark_Keith

Keith H. Clark

Managing Partner
Minneapolis (Minnesota)

651.204.2600 X 101 keith.clark@dwc401k.com
Hoefer_Doug

Douglas W. Hoefer

Partner/Investment Advisor Solutions
St. Paul (Minnesota)

651.204.2600 X 101 doug.hoefer@dwc401k.com
Pozek_Adam

Adam C. Pozek

Partner/In-House Counsel & CFO
New England (Beverly, Massachusetts)

651.204.2600 X 107 adam.pozek@dwc401k.com
Lori_Reay_DWC

Lori Reay

Partner/Investment Advisor Solutions
Salt Lake City (Utah)

651.204.2600 X 126 lori.reay@dwc401k.com
Jennifer_Swets

Jen Gibbs Swets

Partner-In-Charge Consulting Group
Norfolk (Virginia)

651.204.2600 X 140 jennifer.swets@dwc401k.com
Joe_Nichols

Joe Nichols

Director of Actuarial Services
Savannah (Missouri)

651.204.2600 X 227 joe.nichols@dwc401k.com
Banta_Cindy

Cindy Banta

Managing Consultant (Compliance Services)
Boise (Idaho)

651.204.2600 X 108 cindy.banta@dwc401k.com
Bechtel_Ali

Ali (Bechtel) Smith

Marketing Director
Raleigh (North Carolina)

651.204.2600 X 117 ali.smith@dwc401k.com
Boardman_Laurie

Laurie A. Boardman

Director of Operations
Palm Beach (Florida)

651.204.2600 X 212 laurie.boardman@dwc401k.com
Lee_Jessica

Jessica W. Lee

Managing Consultant (Consulting Services)
Mobile (Alabama)

651.204.2600 X 103 jessica.lee@dwc401k.com
Moody_Jamelle

Jamelle Moody

Managing Consultant (Compliance Services)
Galveston (Texas)

651.204.2600 X 218 jamelle.moody@dwc401k.com
Pozek_Ellen

Ellen Pozek

Investment Advisor Solutions (Member of Management Team)
New England (Beverly, Massachusetts)

651.204.2600 X 116 ellen.pozek@dwc401k.com
Wilson_Tyler

J. Tyler Wilson

Retirement Plan Consultant (Consulting Services - Member of Management Team)
Mobile (Alabama)

651.204.2600 X 121 tyler.wilson@dwc401k.com
Vaughn_Carmen

Carmen M. Vaughn

Retirement Plan Consultant (Member of Management Team)
Eugene (Oregon)

651.204.2600 X 122 carmen.vaughn@dwc401k.com
Barbee_Emily

Emily Barbee

Retirement Plan Consultant/Logistics Manager
St. Joseph (Missouri)

651.204.2600 X 217 emily.barbee@dwc401k.com
Bomgardner_Karla

Karla Bomgardner

In Memoriam

Charles_Lucinda

Lucinda Charles

Retirement Plan Consultant
Atlanta (Georgia)

651.204.2600 X 119 lucinda.charles@dwc401k.com
Sariah_Cicotte_DWC

Sariah Cicotte

Retirement Plan Consultant
Chicago (IL)

651.204.2600 X 128 sariah.cicotte@dwc401k.com
Ricky_Diaz

Ricky Diaz

Retirement Plan Consultant
Norfolk Beach (Virginia)

651.204.2600 X 220 ricky.diaz@dwc401k.com
Amber%20Dunlap

Amber Dunlap

Retirement Plan Consultant (Distributions Team)
St. Louis (Missouri)

651.204.2600 X 136 amber.dunlap@dwc401k.com
Figueroa_Viviana

Viviana Figueroa

Retirement Plan Consultant
Portland (Oregon)

651.204.2600 X 132 viviana.figueroa@dwc401k.com
Foote_Sara

Sara Foote

Retirement Plan Consultant (Member of Management Team)
Palm Beach (Florida)

651.204.2600 X 118 sara.foote@dwc401k.com
Jaime%20Gallick_temp%20headshot

Jaime Gallick

Controller
Des Moines (Iowa)

651.204.2600 X 120 jaime.gallick@dwc401k.com
Britton_Hall

Britton Hall

Retirement Plan Consultant
Mobile (Alabama)

651.204.2600 X 219 britton.hall@dwc401k.com
Amanda%20Hightower

Amanda Hightower

Plan Implementation Specialist
Mobile (Alabama)

651.204.2600 X 129 amanda.hightower@dwc401k.com
Steve_Howard2

Steven R. Howard

Retirement Plan Consultant (Consulting Services - Plan Document Specialist)
New England (Boston, MA)

651.204.2600 X 130 steven.howard@dwc401k.com
Leah_Johnson

Leah Johnson

Retirement Plan Consultant
Richmond (Virginia)

651.204.2600 X 221 leah.johnson@dwc401k.com
Jones_Ben

Ben Jones

Retirement Plan Consultant
Washington, DC

651.204.2600 X 104 ben.jones@dwc401k.com
Geralyn_Jones

Geralyn Jones

Retirement Plan Consultant
Galveston (Texas)

651.204.2600 X 115 geralyn.jones@dwc401k.com
Joe%20Maestas

Joe Maestas

Retirement Plan Consultant (Distributions Team)
Denver (Colorado)

651.204.2600 X 113 joe.maestas@dwc401k.com
Paige_Morgan

Morgan Paige

Retirement Plan Consultant
Silver City (New Mexico)

651.204.2600 X 110 morgan.paige@dwc401k.com
Shae_Robinson

Shae Robinson

Retirement Plan Consultant
Norfolk Beach (Virginia)

651.204.2600 X 131 shae.robinson@dwc401k.com
Tianna_Schulz

Tianna Schulz

Retirement Plan Consultant
Virginia Beach, VA

651.204.2600 X 223 tianna.schulz@dwc401k.com
Frank%20Thompson

Frank W. Thompson III

Retirement Plan Consultant
Cleveland (Ohio)

651.204.2600 X 109 frank.thompson@dwc401k.com